How Silly am i?

I took a nice, all time fantastic, breathtaking pic of Moi during one of Bangalore’s infamous irregularly regular power kaputs 😦

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sakshi asked me and now i ask the same question to Nila, RS, the Mutineers, Pradhan mantri, Rama, sandeep and shachi. How silly can u really be? 😉

p.s-Other silly fellas in the blogosphere who replied to the clarion call were Gaurav, Akshay, Amit, saket, nilu, Great Bong, Patrix, Neha, n, kingsley, Bombay Addict, shoefiend.

10 Comments

Filed under General, Humour

10 responses to “How Silly am i?

  1. Where’s the photo, my friend? Or is it my browser playing games with me?

  2. Smart Ass…you !! 😉

  3. n

    why am i ‘little n’ here as well. This little business is like contagion. And where’s the pic 🙂

  4. @Gaurav & n, thanks to the Bangalore power(less) company my great photo, a great piece of art came out blank. 😦

    @Sakshi

    hehe 😉

    @n

    sorry galti se mistake ho gaya. i will fix that right away. 🙂

  5. n

    ah yes. the pic is still blank. but at least I’m n now. thank you. I feel all grown up now 🙂

  6. U r Welcome “n” 😉

  7. hahah hey I can’t see a damn thing…or is that meant to be intentional – the infamous power cut being the ‘image’ in focus!

  8. yes that power cut ruined my greatttt phottu 😦

Leave a Reply

