Ban on Blogspot seems to be over

I think the Government ban on Blogspot blogs is over. I’am able to access all the Blogs on Blogspot.com except those on the Ban list which i did dutifully by using proxy servers and other underhand methods ;). I also left a comment here and here. Take that you Commies. Go back to your own Mother country China. India is a Free, Democratic country and will remain so.

No censorship here. Never, under no circumstances Whatsoever.

Hope u nuts understand English or shall i repeat it in Chinese and Russian.

12 Comments

Filed under International Communism, Terrorism

12 responses to “Ban on Blogspot seems to be over

  1. Keep coming and commenting you’re always welcome. We even have a few token moonbat lefties you can poke with a stick whenever you get the urge. TR

  2. Keep coming and commenting you’re always welcome. We even have a few token moonbat lefties you can poke with a stick whenever you get the urge. Regards TR

  3. thanks TR. u got a regular visitor now ;). btw, i put u on my blogroll too. let truth prevail.

  4. RS

    My ISP is still to lift the ban. 😦 but no problem in accessing and posting on my blog.
    😉 Check out my post on that on my blog.

  5. BSNL has lifted the ban already. But the ISP at my workplace still hasn’t. it looks like it will take some time before everything returns to normal. I think the dashboard from blogger was never blocked only the blogspot domain was.

  6. RS

    SO BNSL too didnt block blogger? No wonder our babus are such dumb ones. 😉

  7. Apollo

    We can now address them as “Your Dumbness”. btw,can u access ur blog now? my workplace ISP still hasn’t unblocked blogspot

  8. Pingback: jace.seacrow.com

  9. Pingback: moving republic » The long dawn of Indian internet activism

  10. Dunno about that, I have tata indicom and the buggers here are cluless about blocked sites. Btw I am in the boondocks, a teeny smudge in AP. Can edit my blog but cannot see the damn thing..coz underhand methods prevail but this is a royal piss off. Cheers

  11. I can see ur blog. it is doing well ;). I think the ban was removed long back. try this. it shows ur blog as it is

    http://babelfish.altavista.com/babelfish/trurl_pagecontent?lp=en_en&url=xyz.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

