Now Repeat After Me. Zizou is a Goonda………………a Rowdy

Zinedine Zidane headbutted Materazzi On Live TV in front of an estimated One billion viewers watching the World Cup Finals and though he was clearly at fault the Media preferred to use its spin and “suggested” without any proof whatsoever that Materazzi had called Zidane a “Terrorist” and even insulted his mother and sister. They even bled their hearts for Zizou by voting him for the Golden Ball award.


Now Technology is a disaster for propogandists. Innumerable TV replays showed that they both spoke to each other for a grand total of 3 seconds and neither of them looked excited enough to “suggest” that one of them was insulting the other’s mother. Just the kind of harsh talk and glares that are exchanged on a playing field between players who are engaged in a keen contest, happens all the time in every sport. Zinedine’s past record is not too shiny either.


“Zidane has occasionally shown a quick temper on the pitch. One such display occurred in a 2000/2001 Champions League match between Juventus Turin and Hamburger SV, in which Zidane headbutted Jochen Kientz; he received a red card for this action. He also received a red card and a two-game suspension for stamping on Saudi Arabia’s team captain Fuad Amin in the 1998 World Cup, allegedly in response to an insult. In extra time of the 2006 World Cup final, he was sent off for head-butting Italy’s Marco Materazzi. Overall, he was sent off 14 times in his career“.

Now the Truth spills out. Matterazzi speaketh:

“I held his shirt for a few seconds, he turned to me, looked at me from top to bottom with utmost arrogance and said: ‘If you really want my shirt, I’ll give it to you afterwards’. I answered him with an insult. “It was the type of insults that we’ve heard before so many times on the pitch, and sometimes we don’t even notice it.”

But Materazzi is adamant that he didn’t make any reference to terrorism or Zidane’s Muslim background.

“What’s sure is that I never called him a terrorist: I am not cultured and I don’t even know what an Islamic terrorist is. My sole terrorist is her…,” he added, pointing at his sleeping 10-month-old daughter. “I certainly did not talk about Zidane’s mother. For me, mothers are sacred,” he added.

There is no reason to disbelieve him. He has said it as it is. But somehow this doesn’t seem to have cut much ice with Zizou’s mother. In a interview to a newspaper she has supposedly said:

I am utterly disgusted by what I have heard. I praise my son for defending his family’s honour. “No one should be subjected to such foul insults on or off the football pitch and I don’t care if it was a World Cup final. I have nothing but contempt for Materazzi and, if what he said is true, then I wants his balls on a platter. Our whole family is deeply saddened that Zinedine’s career should end with a red card but at least he has his honour. Some things are bigger than football.”

Well that sounds like a Terrorist to me :). Now we know where Zizou might have got his “terrorist” genes from, if any.

Anyway FIFA has ordered an enquiry into the incident and if it finds Zizou guilty it would strip him of the Golden Ball so lovingly awarded by the Al-Media.

Update: Zizou’s interview : “He (Materazzi) pronounced very tough words about my mother and my sister. I tried not to listen to him but he kept repeating them,” Zidane said in a live interview.

Question: How many times did Materazzi “repeat” them in 3 seconds? proves this man Zizou is no better than the palestinian terrorists or our own Pakis blaming everyone else but himself for his own faults.

Leave a comment

Filed under Freedom of Speech & Information, General, Humour, Liberal Extremists, Media

Leave a Reply

